The Morning Spot on WRUS AM610

Video & Audio

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 5/27/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 5/26/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Wednesday 5/25/2016

Listen to Leslie and Don on WRUS Tuesday 5/24/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 5/23/2016

Listen to Don and Casey on WRUS Saturday 5/21/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 5/20/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 5/18/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 5/17/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 5/16/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 5/13/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 5/11/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 5/10/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 5/9/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 5/6/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 5/5/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 5/4/2016

Listen to Leslie and Don on WRUS Tuesday 5/3/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 5/2/2016

Listen to Tony and Casey on WRUS Saturday 4/30/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 4/29/2016

Listen to Leslie and Don on WRUS Thursday 4/28/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Wednesday 4/27/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 4/26/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Monday 4/25/2016

Listen to Casey and Tony on WRUS Saturday 4/23/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 4/22/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 4/21/2016

Listen to Don and Charlie (Tony) on WRUS Wednesday 4/20/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 4/19/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 4/18/2016

Listen to Casey and Tony on WRUS Saturday 4/16/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 4/15/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 4/14/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 4/13/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 4/12/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 4/11/2016

Listen to Tony and Casey on WRUS Saturday 4/9/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 4/8/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 4/7/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 4/6/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 4/5/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 4/4/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Friday 4/1/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 3/31/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Wednesday 3/30/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 3/29/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Monday 3/28/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 3/24/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Wednesday 3/23/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 3/22/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Monday 3/21/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 3/18/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 3/17/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 3/16/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 3/15/2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 3-14-2016

Listen to Chris and Tony on WRUS Friday 3-11-2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 3-10-2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 3-9-2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Tuesday 3-8-2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 3-7-2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 3/4/2016

Listen to Tony and Don on WRUS Thursday 3-3-2016

Listen to Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 3/2/2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 2-29-2016

Casey and Tony on WRUS Saturday 2-27-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 2-26-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 2-25-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 2-24-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 2-23-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 2-22-2016

Casey and Leslie on WRUS Saturday 2-20-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 2-19-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 2-18-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 2-17-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 2-16-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Monday 2-15-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Friday 2-12 2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Thursday 2-11-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Wednesday 2-10-2016

Don and Tony on WRUS Tuesday 2-9-2016

This Week’s Specials

This weeks special 12/4/17

Fresh Family Pack Ground Beef $2.29lb.
Fresh Hereford Choice Chuck Roast $5.29lb.
Fresh Hereford Choice Chuck Steak $5.49 lb.
Fresh Hereford Choice Stew Meat $4.19 lb.
Fresh Boston Butt Pork Roast $1.79 lb.
Smoked Pork Chops $3.99 lb.
Whole Smoked Picnic Hams $1.59 lb.
Fresh Chicken Tenders $2.39 lb.
Fresh Whole Fryers $1.59 lb.

Avocados .79 ea.
Cucumbers .50 ea.
Roma Tomatoes $1.39 lb.

Deli Hours Monday -Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm &
7:30 to 4:30 pm Saturday (unless special hours)
Butchers stop cutting meat at 4 pm.
Call ahead if you need special order or bulk deals for pick-up after 4 pm.
No rain checks